Enquiry: 0612-2451070


DEPARTMENTS OF AIIMS PATNA

LOGO NAME CONTACT DETAILS




Anesthesiology


anesthesiology@aiimspatna.org
--




Anatomy


anatomy@aiimspatna.org
-




Biochemistry


biochemistry@aiimspatna.org
-




Community Medicine


cfm@aiimspatna.org
-




Dentistry


dentistry@aiimspatna.org
-




Dermatology, STD & Leprosy


dermatology@aiimspatna.org
-




Forensic Medicine & Toxicology


forensicmedicine@aiimspatna.org
-




General Medicine


generalmedicine@aiimspatna.org
-




General Surgery


generalsurgery@aiimspatna.org
-




Microbiology


microbiology@aiimspatna.org
-




Obstetrics & Gynecology


gynecology@aiimspatna.org
-




Orthopedics


orthopedics@aiimspatna.org
-




Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)


ent@aiimspatna.org
-




Pediatrics


paediatrics@aiimspatna.org
-




Pediatric Surgery


paediatricssurgery@aiimspatna.org
-




Pathology & Laboratory Medicine


pathology@aiimspatna.org
-




Pharmacology


pharmacology@aiimspatna.org
-




Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation


rehabilitation@aiimspatna.org
-




Physiology


physiology@aiimspatna.org
-




Psychiatry


psychiatry@aiimspatna.org
-




Pulmonary Medicine & TB


rpulmonarymedicine@aiimspatna.org
-




Radiodiagnosis


radio@aiimspatna.org
-




Radiotherapy


radioth@aiimspatna.org
-




Neurology


neurology@aiimspatna.org
-




Ophthalmology


ophthalmology@aiimspatna.org
-




Trauma & Emergency


trauma@aiimspatna.org
-




College of Nursing


nursing@aiimspatna.org
-




Information technology


it@aiimspatna.org
-




AYUSH


ayush@aiimspatna.org
-




Engineering


engineering@aiimspatna.org
-




Pharmacy


pharmacy@aiimspatna.org
-




Physiotherapy


physiotherapy@aiimspatna.org
-