Enquiry: 0612-2451070


DEPARTMENTS OF AIIMS PATNA

LogoDepartmentEmail AddressContact DetailsWebsite
Anaesthesiologyanesthesiology@aiimspatna.org
Anatomyanatomy@aiimspatna.org
Biochemistrybiochemistry@aiimspatna.org0612-2451104
Burns and Plastic Surgeryplastic@aiimspatna.org
Community & Family Medicinecfm@aiimspatna.org0612-2451106
Cardiothoracic Surgeryctvs@aiimspatna.org
College of Nursingnursing@aiimspatna.org0612-2451201
Dentistrydentistry@aiimspatna.org
Dermatology
Forensic Medicine & Toxicologyforensicmedicine@aiimspatna.org
Gastroenterology gastroenterology@aiimspatna.org
Surgical Gastroenterology gastrosurgery@aiimspatna.org
General Medicinegeneralmedicine@aiimspatna.org
General Surgerygeneralsurgery@aiimspatna.org
Microbiologymicrobiology@aiimspatna.org
Medical Oncology & Haematologymedicaloncology@aiimspatna.org
Obstetrics & Gynecologygynecology@aiimspatna.org
Orthopaedicsorthopedics@aiimspatna.org0612-2451068
ENTent@aiimspatna.org
Paediatricspaediatrics@aiimspatna.org
Pediatrics surgerypaediatricssurgery@aiimspatna.org0612-2451072
Pathology / Lab Medicinepathology@aiimspatna.org
Pharmacologypharmacology@aiimspatna.org
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitationrehabilitation@aiimspatna.org0612-2451053
Physiologyphysiology@aiimspatna.org0612-2451101
Psychiatrypsychiatry@aiimspatna.org
Pulmonary Medicinepulmonarymedicine@aiimspatna.org
Radiodiagnosisradio@aiimspatna.org612-2451064
Radiotherapyradioth@aiimspatna.org
Neurologyneurology@aiimspatna.org
Neurosurgery
Ophthalmologyopthalmology@aiimspatna.org
Transfusion Medicine & Blood Banktransfusionmedicine@aiimspatna.org612-2451067
Trauma & Emergencytrauma@aiimspatna.org
Information technologyit@aiimspatna.org0612-2451120
Ayushayush@aiimspatna.org
Engineeringengineering@aiimspatna.org
Pharmacypharmacy@aiimspatna.org
Surgical Oncologysurgicaloncology@aiimspatna.org