DEPARTMENTS OF AIIMS PATNA

Departments

Logo Department Name Email Address Contanct No.
Anesthesiologyanesthesiology@aiimspatna.org
Anatomyanatomy@aiimspatna.org
Biochemistrybiochemistry@aiimspatna.org0612-2451104
Burns and Plastic Surgeryplastic@aiimspatna.org
Community & Family Medicinecfm@aiimspatna.org0612-2451106
Cardiothoracic Surgeryctvs@aiimspatna.org
College of Nursingnursing@aiimspatna.org0612-2451201
Dentistrydentistry@aiimspatna.org
Dermatologydermatology@aiimspatna.org
Forensic Medicine & Toxicologyforensicmedicine@aiimspatna.org
Gastroenterology gastroenterology@aiimspatna.org
Surgical Gastroenterology gastrosurgery@aiimspatna.org
General Medicinegeneralmedicine@aiimspatna.org
General Surgerygeneralsurgery@aiimspatna.org
Microbiologymicrobiology@aiimspatna.org
Medical Oncology & Haematologymedicaloncology@aiimspatna.org
Obstetrics & Gynecologygynecology@aiimspatna.org
Orthopaedicsorthopaedics@aiimspatna.org0612-2451068
ENTent@aiimspatna.org
Pediatricspaediatrics@aiimspatna.org
Pediatrics surgerypaediatricssurgery@aiimspatna.org0612-2451072
Pathology / Lab Medicinepathology@aiimspatna.org
Pharmacologypharmacology@aiimspatna.org
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitationrehabilitation@aiimspatna.org0612-2451053
Physiologyphysiology@aiimspatna.org0612-2451101
Psychiatrypsychiatry@aiimspatna.org
Pulmonary Medicinepulmonary.medicine@aiimspatna.org
Radio-diagnosisRadiodiagnosis@aiimspatna.org612-2451064
RadiotherapyRadiotherapy@aiimspatna.org
Neurologyneurology@aiimspatna.org
Neurosurgeryneurosurgery@aiimspatna.org
Ophthalmologyopthalmology@aiimspatna.org
Transfusion Medicine & Blood Banktransfusionmedicine@aiimspatna.org612-2451067
Trauma & Emergencytrauma@aiimspatna.org
Information technologyit@aiimspatna.org0612-2451120
Ayushayush@aiimspatna.org
Engineeringengineering@aiimspatna.org
Pharmacypharmacy@aiimspatna.org
Surgical Oncologysurgicaloncology@aiimspatna.org
Neonatology
Urology
Cardiology